Home > News & Reviews > Airbourne

Airbourne Unveil Video For Backseat Boogie From 'Boneshaker' Release

Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Travis Shinn

Airbourne have shared a video for Backseat Boogie.

The track features on the Aussie rockers' recent Dave Cobb-produced studio album, 'Boneshaker', while the clip captures fans rocking out to the new songs for the very first time. Describing the video, vocalist Joel O'Keefe said:

"Half filmed at a soundcheck last Tuesday and half filmed at a crazy sold out Danish club show - here's Backseat Boogie to whet your appetite for a mega 2020 and the start of a two year Boneshaker World Tour."

The band bring the tour to the UK and Europe in November. Tickets are on sale now.

Airbourne Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri November 01 2019 - LEIPZIG Haus Auensee (Germany)
Sat November 02 2019 - GRAZ Orpheum Graz (Austria)
Sun November 03 2019 - MUNICH Tonhalle (Germany)
Thu November 07 2019 - BERLIN Columbiahalle (Germany)
Sat November 09 2019 - WIESBADEN Kulturzentrum Schlachthof (Germany)
Sun November 10 2019 - COLOGNE E Werk (Germany)
Wed November 13 2019 - NORWICH Nick Rayns LCR (United Kingdom)
Thu November 14 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City (United Kingdom)
Sat November 16 2019 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy (United Kingdom)
Sun November 17 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle (United Kingdom)
Mon November 18 2019 - ABERDEEN Beach Ballroom (United Kingdom)
Wed November 20 2019 - INVERNESS Ironworks (United Kingdom)
Thu November 21 2019 - GLASGOW Barrowland (United Kingdom)
Fri November 22 2019 - LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool (United Kingdom)
Sun November 24 2019 - CARDIFF Great Hall - Cardiff Uni (United Kingdom)
Mon November 25 2019 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol (United Kingdom)
Tue November 26 2019 - LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town (United Kingdom)
Thu November 28 2019 - SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield (United Kingdom)
Fri November 29 2019 - SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall Southampton (United Kingdom)
Sat November 30 2019 - OXFORD O2 Academy Oxford (United Kingdom)

Click here to compare & buy Airbourne Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Airbourne Release Second Single Backseat Boogie From Upcoming Album 'Boneshaker'
Fri 11 Oct 2019
Airbourne have shared a new song from their upcoming fifth studio album.
Airbourne Return With Title Track Of Fifth Studio Album 'Boneshaker'
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Airbourne are back.
Airbourne Announce November UK Headline Tour
Tue 23 Jul 2019
Airbourne have announced a UK tour for the autumn.
Faith No More Confirm June 2020 UK Shows And Ticket Details
Mon 02 Dec 2019
Faith No More have added four UK dates to their 2020 tour plans.
Faith No More Add Second London Date To Summer Tour Plans
Fri 06 Dec 2019
Faith No More have added a second London date to their summer UK tour.
Billy Talent Return With New Two-Part Single Forgiveness I & II
Thu 28 Nov 2019
Billy Talent have released a new single which plays out over two parts.
Aerosmith To Play London And Manchester Arena Shows As Part Of Summer European Tour
Fri 06 Dec 2019
Aerosmith will play two huge UK shows as part of their summer European tour.
Black Veil Brides Announce New Bassist, Release Two New Songs
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Black Veil Brides have announced their new bassist.
 
< Prev   Next >