Home > News & Reviews > Sigrid

Sigrid Shares New Single Home To You From The Aeronauts Soundtrack

Friday, 01 November 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Sigrid has released a new single.

Home To You was written last year with Steve Mac and marks the Norwegian vocalist's first new material since the arrival of her debut album, 'Sucker Punch', in March.

The track is a heartfelt, piano-led ballad that will feature on the soundtrack for the upcoming film The Aeronauts, starring Eddie Redmayne and Felicity Jones.

It arrives ahead of Sigrid's headline UK and Ireland tour, which kicks off at Dublin's 3Arena on November 22 and culminates at London's Eventim Apollo on December 4.

Sigrid Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri November 22 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Sat November 23 2019 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Sun November 24 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Tue November 26 2019 - EDINBURGH Usher Hall
Wed November 27 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Fri November 29 2019 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy
Sat November 30 2019 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy
Mon December 02 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Tue December 03 2019 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Wed December 04 2019 - LONDON Eventim Apollo

Click here to compare & buy Sigrid Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Director Takes Sigrid's Place In Mine Right Now Video
Tue 25 Jun 2019
Sigrid has shared a video for Mine Right Now.
Sigrid Adds Bristol Show To Winter UK And Ireland Tour
Tue 25 Jun 2019
Sigrid has added a Bristol date to her winter UK and Ireland tour.
Sigrid Dances Her Way Through The Don't Feel Like Crying Video
Fri 22 Mar 2019
Sigrid has dropped a video for her latest single, Don’t Feel Like Crying.
Harry Styles To Bring Love On Tour To UK And Ireland In April - How To Buy Tickets
Wed 13 Nov 2019
Harry Styles will play arena shows in the UK and Ireland next spring.
Deacon Blue Confirm Autumn 2020 UK Tour - Buy Tickets Friday 9am
Fri 08 Nov 2019
Deacon Blue have announced a new album and accompanying tour for 2020.
McFly Announce Summer 2020 Outdoors Tour and Ticket Details
Mon 11 Nov 2019
Mcfly have announced a tour of the UK for summer 2020.
Camila Cabello Drops New 'Romance' Single Easy
Fri 11 Oct 2019
Camila Cabello has dropped a new single.
A-Ha Tickets For 2020 Hunting High And Low Tour On Sale 10am Today
Fri 08 Nov 2019
A-Ha have added further dates to their Hunting High and Low Tour. A-Ha tickets go on general sale at 10am today.
 
< Prev   Next >