Home > News & Reviews > Tinashe

Tinashe Announces New Album 'Songs For You'

Friday, 15 November 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Tinashe has shared details of her new album.

'Songs For You' will arrive independently via Tinashe Music Inc. on November 22 and boasts collaborations with London rapper Ms Banks, G-Eazy and 6lack.  

It follows her much-delayed 2018 album 'Joyride' and marks her first full-length since leaving RCA Records earlier this year. Tinashe has shared the record's artwork and tracklist, as well as two new tracks. Head below to listen to the party-ready Die A Little Bit featuring Ms Banks and the 6lack collaboration Touch & Go.

'Songs For You' tracklist:

1. Feelings
2. Life’s Too Short
3. Hopscotch
4. Stormy Weather
5. Save Room For Us
6. Story of Us
7. Die A Little Bit (Feat. Ms. Banks)
8. Perfect Crime
9. Cash Race
10. Link Up
11. Touch & Go (Feat. 6LACK)
12. Know Better
13. You
14. So Much Better (Feat. G-Eazy)
15. Remember When

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Mon 17 Feb 2020
Tinashe Shares New Video For Save Room For Us
Tue 10 Dec 2019
Tinashe Posts New Video Save Room For Us
< Prev   Next >