Home > News & Reviews > Kaytranada

Kaytranada Details New Album 'BUBBA', Shares Kali Uchis Collaboration 10%

Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Kaytranada will release his new album via RCA Records this Friday, December 13.

Titled 'BUBBA', the collaboration-packed project contains 17 tracks that span 50 minutes and boasts guest features by Pharrell Williams, Tinashe, Kali Uchis, Estelle, GoldLink, Mick Jenkins, VanJess, Charlotte Day Wilson, Teedra Moses and more.

It's the Canadian producer's second studio album and the long-awaited follow-up to 2016's '99.9%', which picked up the 2016 Polaris Music Prize and the gong for Electronic Album of the Year at the 2017 Juno Awards.

Head below to view the new album's cover art, tracklist and listen to the Uchis-assisted 10%, which rolls along with a thumping beat.

'BUBBA' tracklist:

1. DO IT
2. The Music [Feat. Iman Omari]
3. Go DJ [Feat. SiR]
4. Gray Area [Feat. Mick Jenkins]
5. Puff Lah
6. 10% [Feat. Kali Uchis]
7. Need It [Feat. Masego]
8. Taste [Feat. VanJess]
9. Oh No [Feat. Estelle]
10. What You Need [Feat. Charlotte Day Wilson]
11. Vex Oh [Feat. GoldLink, Eight9fly, & Ari PenSmith]
12. Scared To Death
13. Freefall [Feat. Durand Bernarr]
14. Culture [Feat. Teedra Moses]
15. The Worst In Me [Feat. Tinashe]
16. September 21
17. Midsection [Feat. Pharrell Williams]

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >