Home > News & Reviews > Coachella

Rage Against The Machine, Travis Scott and Frank Ocean To Headline Coachella

Friday, 03 January 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

The Coachella line up has been announced.

Following online rumours, Rage Against The Machine have been confirmed as headliners for the festival, marking the band's first live performances together since the set at their own L.A. Rising festival in 2011, as have Travis Scott and Frank Ocean.

Also confirmed for the line up are Lana Del Rey, Calvin Harris, Run The Jewels, Thom Yorke, Rex Orange County, Megan Thee Stallion, Flume, Disclosure, 21 Savage, Danny Elfman, Lil Uzi Vert, FKA Twigs, Yungblud, Idles, Lewis Capaldi, Charli XCX, Anna Calvi, Viagra Boys, and the Murder Capital, among many others you can check out below.

The event will return to the Empire Polo Club in Indio, California across two weekends this spring, April 10-12 and April 17-19. Pre-sale passes go on sale at 12pm PT on January 6, with general sale set to follow the same day at 3pm PT.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Fri 12 Jun 2020
Coachella Officially Cancelled For 2020, Organisers Announce Dates For 2021
Wed 11 Mar 2020
Coachella Postponed Until October
< Prev   Next >