Home > News & Reviews > J Hus

J Hus Drops New Album 'Big Conspiracy'

Friday, 24 January 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: William Spooner

 J Hus has released his sophomore album.

After announcing it online just a day ago, 'Big Conspiracy' has arrived via Black Butter Records. The follow-up to 2017's 'Common Sense' boasts production by Jae5, Levi Lennox, iO, TobiShyBoy, Nana Rogues, Skribz Riley, Maestro, and Sunny Kale.

The record draws from dancehall, Afrobeat, rap, R&B and drill influences, and also features Burna Boy,  Koffee, and Iceé tgm, with the latter handling the chorus and backing vocals on the first two tracks.

'Big Conspiracy' tracklist:

  1. Big Conspiracy
  2. Helicopter
  3. Fight For Your Right
  4. Triumph
  5. Play Play feat Burna Boy
  6. Cucumber
  7. Repeat feat Koffee
  8. Fortune Teller
  9. Reckless
  10. No Denying
  11. Must Be
  12. Love Peace & Prosperity
  13. Deeper Than Rap

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Fri 08 Nov 2019
J Hus Returns With New Song Must Be
Tue 30 Apr 2019
J Hus Joins Lovebox Festival Line Up
< Prev   Next >