Home > News & Reviews > Dirty Projectors

Dirty Projectors Announce 'Windows Open' EP, Share New Track Search For Life

Tuesday, 24 March 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Dirty Projectors have announced a new EP.

Titled 'Windows Open' and out this Friday (March 27), the four-track collection marks the first studio offering to feature the band's lineup from their world tour behind 2018's 'Lamp Lit Prose' album and the following year's live record, 'Sing The Melody'. 

Maia Friedman handles lead vocals on all tracks, while the rest of the lineup comprises of bandleader Dave Longstreth, Felicia Douglass, Kristin Slipp, Nat Baldwin and Mike Johnson.

Head below to check out the EP's artwork and tracklist, which features recent single Overlord and the tender Search For Life.

'Windows Open' tracklist:

1. On the Breeze
2. Overlord
3. Search for Life
4. Guarding the Baby


We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >