Home > News & Reviews > Enter Shikari

Enter Shikari Tickets For Autumn UK Tour On Sale 10am Today

Friday, 27 March 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Derek Ridgers

Enter Shikari will tour the UK and Europe this autumn. Enter Shikari tickets go on general sale at 10am today. Head here for pre-sale tickets.

The St. Albans genre-busters will be supported by Dinosaur Pile-Up at shows in Southampton, Manchester, Cardiff, London, Middlesbrough, Edinburgh, Birmingham and Nottingham, where they'll play Rock City on November 19 and 20.

The tour will support the quartet's upcoming album, 'Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible', due out on April 17 via their new label home, So Recordings. Head below to stream the latest track to be shared from the record, T.I.N.A.

The band were recently forced to scrap a run of album launch shows due to the coronavirus outbreak. 

Enter Shikari Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon October 12 2020 - HELSINKI Tavastia Klubi (Finland)
Tue October 13 2020 - TAMPRERE Klubi (Finland)
Fri October 16 2020 - STOCKHOLM Fryhuset (Sweden)
Sat October 17 2020 - OSLO John Dee (Norway)
Sun October 18 2020 - GOTHENBURG Pustervik (Sweden)
Mon October 19 2020 - COPENHAGEN Pumpehuset (Denmark)
Wed October 21 2020 - WARSAW Palladium (Poland)
Thu October 22 2020 - KRAKOW Kwadrat (Poland)
Wed November 11 2020 - SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall Southampton
Thu November 12 2020 - MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse
Fri November 13 2020 - CARDIFF Great Hall - Cardiff Uni
Sat November 14 2020 - LONDON Alexandra Palace
Mon November 16 2020 - MIDDLESBROUGH Middlesbrough Town Hall
Wed November 18 2020 - EDINBURGH Usher Hall
Thu November 19 2020 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Fri November 20 2020 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Sat November 21 2020 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham

Tue December 01 2020 - ANTWERP Trix (Belgium)
Fri December 04 2020 - BERLIN Columbiahalle (Germany)
Sat December 05 2020 - COLOGNE Palladium (Germany)
Sun December 06 2020 - STUTTGART AKA Longhorn (Germany)
Wed December 09 2020 - MUNICH Tonhalle (Germany)
Thu December 10 2020 - OFFENBACH AM MAIN Stadthalle (Germany)
Sat December 12 2020 - AMSTERDAM Melkweg (Netherlands)

Click here to compare & buy Enter Shikari Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Wed 25 Mar 2020
Enter Shikari Announce Autumn 2020 UK And European Tour
Mon 23 Mar 2020
Enter Shikari Release New Song T.I.N.A
Mon 09 Mar 2020
Enter Shikari Share New Track The King From Upcoming LP 'Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible'
Tue 11 Feb 2020
Enter Shikari Detail New LP 'Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible', Post New Song And Tour Dates
Thu 14 Nov 2019
Enter Shikari Release Russian Tour Documentary Further East
 
< Prev   Next >