Home > News & Reviews > Ghostpoet

Ghostpoet Unveils New Single Nowhere To Hide Now

Tuesday, 07 April 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Emma Dudlyke

Ghostpoet has released a new single, Nowhere To Hide Now.

The ominous indie-rock track is propelled by sinister synths and electric guitar lines. It will feature on his new album, 'I Grow Tired But I Dare Not Fall Asleep', which is due out on May 1. 

The British artist, aka Obaro Ejimiwe, will support the follow-up to 2017's 'Dark Days + Canapés' with a European and UK tour later this year. Head below for further details. 

Ghostpoet Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri October 16 2020 - PARIS La Maroquinerie (France)
Sat October 17 2020 - COLOGNE Club Volta (Germany)
Mon October 19 2020 - BRUSSELS Ancienne Belgique (Belgium)
Tue October 20 2020 - AMSTERDAM Paradiso (Netherlands)
Wed October 21 2020 - NIJMEGAN Doornroosje (Netherlands)
Thu October 22 2020 - COPENHAGEN Loppen (Denmark)
Fri October 23 2020 - BERLIN Columbiatheater (Germany)
Sat October 24 2020 - WARSAW Niwbo (Poland)
Mon October 26 2020 - PRAGUE Lucerna Music Bar (Czech Republic)
Tue October 27 2020 - BUDAPEST Durer Kert (Hungary)
Thu October 29 2020 - MUNICH Strom (Germany)
Fri October 30 2020 - BERN Dachstock (Switzerland)

Wed November 18 2020 - GATESHEAD Sage Two
Thu November 19 2020 - CAMBRIDGE Junction 1
Fri November 20 2020 - BRISTOL SWX
Sat November 21 2020 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy 2
Sun November 22 2020 - NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
Tue November 24 2020 - DUBLIN Button Factory

Click here to compare & buy Ghostpoet Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mon 09 Mar 2020
Ghostpoet Announces Autumn UK And Ireland Tour
Wed 29 Jan 2020
Ghostpoet Details Fifth LP 'I Grow Tired But Dare Not Fall Asleep', Shares Video For Concrete Pony
 
< Prev   Next >