Home > News & Reviews > Drake

Drake Unveils New Project 'Dark Lane Demo Tapes'

Friday, 01 May 2020 Written by Sophie Williams

Drake has shared a new project titled 'Dark Lane Demo Tapes'.

The 14-track mixtape features collaborations with rap and R&B royalty, including Future, Young Thug and Playboi Carti, alongside the recent single Toosie Slide.

Sharing news of the surprise release via Instagram, Drake also confirmed that his sixth LP is set to arrive this summer. He said: “Also my 6th STUDIO ALBUM DROPPING SUMMER 2020!!! Lucky number 6.”

‘Dark Demo Tapes’ marks the Canadian artist’s first extended release since 2018’s ‘Scorpion’. Check out the artwork and tracklist below.

'Dark Demo Tapes' tracklist:

  1. Deep Pockets
  2. When To Say When
  3. Chicago Freestyle [feat. Giveon]
  4. Not You Too [feat. Chris Brown]
  5. Toosie Slide
  6. Desires [feat. Future]
  7. Time Flies
  8. Landed
  9. D4L [Future, Drake & Young Thug]
  10. Pain 1993 [feat. Playboi Carti]
  11. Losses
  12. From Florida With Love
  13. Demons [feat. Fivio Foreign & Sosa Geek]
  14. War

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Fri 17 Jul 2020
Drake Jumps On New DJ Khaled Tracks Popstar and Greece
Fri 03 Apr 2020
Drake Drops Video For New Track Toosie Slide
Mon 02 Mar 2020
Drake Posts Video For Two New Tracks When To Say When And Chicago Freestyle
Fri 31 Jan 2020
Drake And Future Team Up Again For New Track Desires
Fri 10 Jan 2020
Drake and Future Drop Video For New Collaboration Life Is Good
< Prev   Next >