Home > News & Reviews > Lianne La Havas

Lianne La Havas Confirms New Album, Shares New Single Paper Thin

Tuesday, 05 May 2020 Written by Sophie Williams

Photo: Hollie Fernando

Lianne La Havas is set to put out a self-titled new album this summer.

The London vocalist and guitarist’s third LP will land on July 17 via Warner Records, marking her first full-length release since 2015’s ‘Blood’. To coincide with the news, La Havas has shared a neo-soul flecked track, Paper Thin. Check it out below, alongside the album’s artwork and tracklist.

Posting the announcement to Facebook, she said: “I'm so glad I can finally say...MY NEW ALBUM IS COMING 17th JULY 2020 in ALL of the ways!!! I love you I love you I love you I love you”.

La Havas started to tease the new record earlier this year when she unveiled its lead single, the emotive Bittersweet, in February.

'Lianne La Havas' tracklist:

  1. Bittersweet
  2. Read My Mind
  3. Green Papaya
  4. Can’t Fight
  5. Paper Thin
  6. Weird Fishes
  7. Please Don’t Make Me Cry
  8. Seven Times
  9. Courage
  10. Sour Flower


Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Thu 22 Oct 2020
Lianne La Havas And James Bay Join Line Up For Communion Presents Socially Distanced Gig Series
< Prev   Next >