Home > News & Reviews > Asking Alexandria

Asking Alexandria Share Video For New Track House On Fire

Tuesday, 12 May 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

Asking Alexandria have shared a video for House On Fire.

The track opens their new album, 'Like A House On Fire', which is due out on May 15 through Sumerian Records, while the footage for the video was filmed during the current lockdown due to the coronavirus.

The arena-sized, earworm rock song is the fifth cut to be lifted from the record, following The ViolenceThey Don't Want What We Want (And They Don't Care)Antisocialist and Down To Hell.

Asking Alexandria are due to support 'Like A House On Fire' with UK shows later this year, as part of a wider European tour. Tickets are on sale now.

Asking Alexandria Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon October 19 2020 - GLASGOW Barrowland
Tue October 20 2020 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy
Wed October 21 2020 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Fri October 23 2020 - LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town

Click here to compare & buy Asking Alexandria Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Asking Alexandria Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Wed 15 Apr 2020
Asking Alexandria Share New Single Down To Hell
Thu 12 Mar 2020
Asking Alexandria Vocalist Danny Worsnop Releases New Solo Single Happy
Tue 10 Mar 2020
Asking Alexandria Announce Autumn UK Tour In Support Of 'Like A House On Fire'
Thu 05 Mar 2020
Asking Alexandria To Release Sixth LP 'Like A House On Fire' In May, Share New Track Antisocialist
Thu 13 Feb 2020
Asking Alexandria Share New Track They Don't Want What We Want (And They Don't Care)
 
< Prev   Next >