Home > News & Reviews > Bon Iver

Bon Iver Release Video For Charity Single PDLIF

Tuesday, 12 May 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

Bon Iver have shared a video for PDLIF (Please Don't Live In Fear).

The track was released in mid-April and all proceeds from it are going to Direct Relief to "provide PPE and essential medical items to health workers responding to coronavirus."

Alongside the video, the band have also launched a PDLIF t-shirt, which will also benefit Direct Relief. Head here for more details about that and below for the video.

Bon Iver are still planning to hit the road later this year in support of their 2019 album ‘i,i’, though they have rescheduled their UK, European, Australian and New Zealand shows to 2021 due to the coronavirus pandemic.

Bon Iver Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue July 28 2020 - PITTSBURGH Pennsylvania - Stage AE (USA)
Wed July 29 2020 - LEWISTON New York - Artpark Amphitheatre (USA)
Fri July 31 2020 - PORTLAND Maine - Thompson's Point (USA)
Sun August 02 2020 - MONTREAL Quebec - Osheaga (Canada)
Mon October 05 2020 - LA CROSSE Wisconsin - La Crosse Center (USA)
Wed October 07 2020 - WAUSAU Wisconsin - Grand Theater (USA)
Thu October 08 2020 - APPLETON Wisconsin - Fox Cities Performing Arts Center (USA)

Mon November 02 2020 - RIGA Arena (Latvia)
Tue November 03 2020 - VILNIUS Compensa Concert Hall (Lithuania)
Thu November 05 2020 - WARSAW Torwar (PL)
Sat November 07 2020 - COLOGNE Lanxess Arena (Germany)
Mon November 09 2020 - MILAN Mediolanum Forum (Italy)
Tue November 10 2020 - MUNICH Zenith (Germany)
Wed November 11 2020 - VIENNA Stadhalle (Austria)
Sat November 14 2020 - ZURICH Switzerland (France)
Sun November 15 2020 - PARIS Zenith (France)

Fri January 08 2021 - LONDON SSE Arena Wembley
Sun January 10 2021 - MANCHESTER Arena
Tue January 12 2021 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Thu January 14 2021 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Fri January 15 2021 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro

Sun January 17 2021 - ANTWERP Sportpaleis (Belgium)
Wed January 20 2021 - BERLIN Mercedes Benz Arena (Germany)
Sat January 23 2021 - BARCELONA Palau Sant Jordi (Spain)
Tue January 26 2021 - MADRID WiZink Center (Spain)
Fri January 29 2021 - A CORUÑA Coliseum (Spain)

Wed March 24 2021 - PERTH RAC Arena
Mon March 29 2021 - MELBOURNE Rod Laver Arena
Thu April 01 2021 - BRISBANE Riverstage
Mon April 05 2021 - SYDNEY ICC Sydney Theatre
Tue April 06 2021 - SYDNEY ICC Sydney Theatre
Sun April 11 2021 - WELLINGTON TSB Bank Arena

Click here to compare & buy Bon Iver Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 25 Aug 2020
Bon Iver Reschedule UK And European Tour To Autumn 2021
Thu 06 Aug 2020
Bon Iver Release New Single AUATC Featuring Jenny Lewis And Bruce Springsteen
Fri 17 Apr 2020
Bon Iver Release New Single PDLIF To Benefit Covid-19 Frontline Healthcare Workers
Wed 25 Mar 2020
Bon Iver Reschedules Upcoming UK and European Tour To January 2021
Tue 21 Jan 2020
Bon Iver Announce 10th Anniversary Reissue Of 'Blood Bank' Featuring New Live Tracks
 
< Prev   Next >