Home > News & Reviews > Katie Melua

Katie Melua Reveals New Single Airtime

Friday, 24 July 2020 Written by Sophie Williams

Photo: Rosie Matheson

Katie Melua has shared a new single.

Following A Love Like That, the dusky, melodic Airtime is the second cut to be taken from Melua's forthcoming LP, 'Album No.8', which is scheduled to arrive on October 16. The folk-pop track is complemented by the vocalist's smoky tones and gorgeous, rich instrumentation. Stream it below.

Melua is set to embark on a lengthy UK and Ireland tour throughout the autumn. However, it is uncertain if all dates will go ahead as planned due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic. Keep up to date in real time with new information via Stereoboard.

Katie Melua Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri October 30 2020 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Sat October 31 2020 - GATESHEAD Sage Gateshead, Sage One
Mon November 02 2020 - MANCHESTER Bridgewater Hall
Tue November 03 2020 - LIVERPOOL Philharmonic Hall
Thu November 05 2020 - SHEFFIELD City Hall
Fri November 06 2020 - GLASGOW Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Sat November 07 2020 - YORK York Barbican
Mon November 09 2020 - LONDON London Royal Albert Hall
Tue November 10 2020 - BRIGHTON Brighton Dome
Thu November 12 2020 - BOURNEMOUTH Bournemouth Pavilion
Fri November 13 2020 - CARDIFF St Davids Hall
Sat November 14 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Mon November 16 2020 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Tue November 17 2020 - OXFORD New Theatre - Oxford
Thu November 19 2020 - TORQUAY Princess Theatre
Fri November 20 2020 - READING Reading Hexagon
Sat November 21 2020 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Mon November 23 2020 - BELFAST Ulster Hall
Tue November 24 2020 - DUBLIN Vicar Street

Click here to compare & buy Katie Melua Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Thu 17 Sep 2020
Katie Melua Shares Video For New Song Your Longing Is Gone
Wed 09 Sep 2020
Katie Melua Cancels Autumn UK And Ireland Tour Due To COVID-19
 
< Prev   Next >