Home > News & Reviews > Erasure

Erasure Release LGBTQIA+ Star-Studded Video For New Single Nerves Of Steel

Wednesday, 12 August 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Phil Sharp

Erasure have released a new single.

Nerves Of Steel is the latest to be lifted from their new album, 'The Neon', on August 21. It's an earworm synth-pop track with a dramatic flare.

Head below to check out the Brad Hammer-directed video, which features an impressive roster of LGBTQIA+ stars: 6, Amanda Lepore, Aurora Sexton, Candis Cayne, Cara Melle, Cheddar Gorgeous, CT Hedden, Delta Work, Detox, Joey Jay, Kiki Xtravaganza, Manila Luzon, Mayhem Miller, Mercedes Tyler, Morgan Michaels, Nina West, Pandomonia, Pearl, Raja Gemini, Sherry Vine and Widow Von'Du.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Wed 28 Oct 2020
Erasure Post Video For Fallen Angel, Share Details Of Remix Box Set
Fri 04 Sep 2020
Erasure Add Extra Dates To The Neon UK and Ireland Tour Due To Demand
Fri 04 Sep 2020
Erasure Tickets For Autumn 2021 UK And Ireland Tour On Sale 10am Today
Fri 28 Aug 2020
Erasure To Support New Album 'The Neon' With Autumn 2021 UK And Ireland Tour
Thu 09 Jul 2020
Erasure Share New Single Shot a Satellite
< Prev   Next >