Home > News & Reviews > Machine Gun Kelly

Machine Gun Kelly Announces Los Angeles Livestream Performances

Wednesday, 23 September 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

Machine Gun Kelly has confirmed details of two livestream events.

To celebrate the release of his upcoming album, Kelly will take over the Roxy in Los Angeles for a performance of 'Tickets To My Downfall' in full on October 1, joined by Blink-182 drummer Travis Barker, who also produced and played on the record.

The following week, on October 8, Kelly will return to the iconic venue for a run through of his fourth full-length, 'Hotel Diablo'.

Both events will get underway at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT or 2am BST the following day for UK fans. Tickets go on sale at 9pm PST on September 24, which is 5am UK time on September 25.

'Tickets To My Downfall' is due out this Friday (September 25).

Machine Gun Kelly Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu October 01 2020 - VIRTUAL EVENT Roxy
Thu October 08 2020 - VIRTUAL EVENT Roxy

Click here to compare & buy Machine Gun Kelly Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 23 Oct 2020
Machine Gun Kelly Posts Video For Forget Me Too Featuring Halsey
Thu 01 Oct 2020
Machine Gun Kelly - Tickets to My Downfall (Album Review)
Thu 01 Oct 2020
Machine Gun Kelly Shares Drunk Face Video Featuring Megan Fox
Wed 30 Sep 2020
Machine Gun Kelly Shares Bonus Track Body Bag Featuring Yungblud And The Used's Bert McCracken
Thu 27 Aug 2020
Machine Gun Kelly Shares Cinematic Video For My Ex's Best Friend Featuring blackbear
 
< Prev   Next >