Home > News & Reviews > Mr Bungle

Mr Bungle Share Video For New Song Eracist

Thursday, 24 September 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

Mr Bungle have shared a new track, Eracist.

The pulse-pounding riff-fest marks the second single off the experimental quintet's upcoming re-recorded version of their 1986 demo 'The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny', out on October 30 through frontman Mike Patton's Ipecac Records.

The band — comprising original trio of Patton, Trey Spruance and Trevor Dunn with original Slayer drummer Dave Lombardo and Anthrax’s Scott Ian — have coupled the track with an unsettling video directed by Derrick Scocchera. Take a look below, but be warned, it's pure nightmare fuel.

Eracist follows the already heard revamp of Raping Your Mind which arrived in August alongside details of the record. Their last full-length was 1999's 'California'.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Thu 12 Nov 2020
Mr Bungle Post Video For Sudden Death
Thu 22 Oct 2020
Mr Bungle Post New Version Of Sudden Death
Fri 14 Aug 2020
Mr Bungle Announce First New Album In 21 Years 'The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo'
Fri 05 Jun 2020
Mr Bungle Release First New Recording In Over 20 Years
< Prev   Next >