Home > News & Reviews > Little Mix

Little Mix Add Extra Dates In London, Belfast, Birmingham and Dublin To UK And Ireland Confetti Tour

Friday, 25 September 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

Little Mix have added extra dates to their UK and Ireland Confetti Tour.

The vocal group, who will release an album of the same name on November 6, will now also call at Dublin's 3Arena on April 29, SSE Arena Belfast on May 2, the Resorts World Arena in Birmingham on May 22 and the O2 Arena in London on May 15. 

Other stops on the tour include arenas in Liverpool, Sheffield, Newcastle, Cardiff, Leeds, Nottingham, Glasgow and Manchester. Tickets for all dates are on sale now.

Little Mix Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed April 28 2021 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Thu April 29 2021 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Sat May 01 2021 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Sun May 02 2021 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Tue May 04 2021 - LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena Liverpool
Wed May 05 2021 - SHEFFIELD FlyDSA Arena
Fri May 07 2021 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena
Sat May 08 2021 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena
Mon May 10 2021 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Tue May 11 2021 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Thu May 13 2021 - LONDON O2 Arena
Fri May 14 2021 - LONDON O2 Arena
Sat May 15 2021 - LONDON O2 Arena
Mon May 17 2021 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Thu May 20 2021 - BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena
Fri May 21 2021 - BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena
Sat May 22 2021 - BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena
Mon May 24 2021 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Tue May 25 2021 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Fri May 28 2021 - MANCHESTER AO Arena
Sat May 29 2021 - MANCHESTER AO Arena

Click here to compare & buy Little Mix Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 27 Nov 2020
Little Mix Share Nathan Dawe Collaboration No Time For Tears
Tue 10 Nov 2020
Little Mix - Confetti (Album Review)
Thu 05 Nov 2020
Little Mix Share Title Track Of New Album 'Confetti'
Fri 23 Oct 2020
Little Mix Drop New Single Sweet Melody
Fri 16 Oct 2020
Little Mix Continue To Tease 'Confetti' With New Single Happiness
 
< Prev   Next >