Home > News & Reviews > Roisin Murphy

Róisín Murphy Confirms New Shows In Glasgow, Bath And Manchester

Tuesday, 29 September 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Adrian Samson

Róisín Murphy has added three dates to her 2021 tour plans.

The Irish singer-songwriter will play Glasgow's SWG3, Bath Forum and Manchester Academy on September 14, 16 and 17, respectively. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on October 2. 

The shows will take place ahead of her already confirmed London performance at the O2 Academy Brixton on September 19. Tickets for this date are already on sale.

Murphy will hit the road in support of her forthcoming LP, 'Róisín Machine', due out on October 2 via Skint/BMG.

Roisin Murphy Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue September 14 2021 - GLASGOW SWG3
Thu September 16 2021 - BATH Forum
Fri September 17 2021 - MANCHESTER Academy
Sun September 19 2021 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton

Click here to compare & buy Roisin Murphy Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Wed 07 Apr 2021
Róisín Murphy Announces 'Crooked Machine' Remix Album, Shares New Single Assimilation
Wed 07 Oct 2020
Róisín Murphy - Róisín Machine (Album Review)
Thu 24 Sep 2020
Róisín Murphy Posts Video For Something More
Fri 18 Sep 2020
Róisín Murphy Announces London Show At O2 Academy Brixton
Fri 31 Jul 2020
Róisín Murphy Announces New Album 'Róisín Machine', Reveals New Single Something More
 
< Prev   Next >