Home > News & Reviews > Halsey

Halsey Releases Expanded Deluxe Edition Of 'Manic'

Tuesday, 29 September 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

Halsey has surprise released an expanded edition of her latest studio album, 'Manic'.

Available digitally today (September 29 — the pop vocalist's 26th birthday), the deluxe version features new songs Wipe Your Tears and I'm Not Mad, as well as stripped-back reworkings of the record's original tracks.

Halsey dropped 'Manic' back in January. Since then, the singer has featured on a few collaborations, including Be Kind with Marshmello and Experiment On Me with Bring Me The Horizon. She also put out 'Badlands (Live From Webster Hall)', her first live album, on August 28. 

Halsey's North American tour supporting 'Manic' has been rescheduled to summer 2021 in response to the coronavirus pandemic. Head below for further details.

Halsey Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue June 01 2021 - AUBURN Washington - White River Amphitheatre (USA)
Thu June 03 2021 - RIDGEFIELD Washington - Sunlight Supply Amphitheater (USA)
Sat June 05 2021 - MOUNTAIN VIEW California - Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA (USA)
Wed June 09 2021 - LOS ANGELES California - Hollywood Bowl (USA)
Thu June 10 2021 - SACRAMENTO California - Golden 1 Center (USA)
Sat June 12 2021 - PHOENIX Arizona - Ak-Chin Pavilion (USA)
Tue June 15 2021 - DALLAS Texas - Dos Equis Pavilion (USA)
Wed June 16 2021 - THE WOODLANDS Texas - Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion (USA)
Fri June 18 2021 - ATLANTA Georgia - Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood (USA)
Sat June 19 2021 - CHARLOTTE North Carolina - PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte (USA)
Wed June 23 2021 - CUYAHOGA FALLS Ohio - Blossom Music Center (USA)
Fri June 25 2021 - CLARKSTON Michigan - DTE Energy Music Theatre (USA)
Sat June 26 2021 - TINLEY PARK Illinois - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park (USA)
Tue June 29 2021 - SAINT PAUL Minnesota - Xcel Energy Center (USA)
Thu July 01 2021 - KANSAS CITY Missouri - Sprint Center (USA)
Sat July 03 2021 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - American Family Insurance Amphitheater (USA)
Wed July 07 2021 - TORONTO Ontario - Budweiser Stage - Toronto (Canada)
Sun July 11 2021 - HOLMDEL New Jersey - PNC Bank Arts Center (USA)
Tue July 13 2021 - COLUMBIA Maryland - Merriweather Post Pavilion (USA)
Wed July 14 2021 - MANSFIELD Massachusetts - Xfinity Center - MA (USA)
Fri July 16 2021 - NEW YORK CITY New York - Forest Hills Stadium (USA)
Sat July 17 2021 - NEW YORK CITY New York - Forest Hills Stadium (USA)
Tue July 20 2021 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Bridgestone Arena (USA)
Thu July 22 2021 - TAMPA Florida - MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds (USA)
Sat July 24 2021 - MARYLAND HEIGHTS Missouri - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO (USA)
Mon July 26 2021 - MORRISON Colorado - Red Rocks Amphitheatre (USA)
Tue July 27 2021 - MORRISON Colorado - Red Rocks Amphitheatre (USA)
Thu July 29 2021 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - USANA Amphitheatre (USA)
Sat July 31 2021 - IRVINE California - FivePoint Amphitheatre (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Halsey Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Wed 26 Aug 2020
Halsey Annouces Imminent Release Of Debut Live Album 'Badlands (Live From Webster Hall)'
Tue 30 Jun 2020
Halsey And Marshmello Drop Video For New Single Be Kind
Fri 01 May 2020
Halsey and Marshmello Team Up On Inspirational New Single Be Kind
Fri 07 Feb 2020
Bring Me The Horizon And Halsey Team Up For Birds Of Prey Single Experiment On Me
Tue 21 Jan 2020
Halsey - Manic (Album Review)
 
< Prev   Next >