Home > News & Reviews > Beabadoobee

Beabadoobee Posts New Song Together

Tuesday, 13 October 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Callum Harrison

Beabadoobee has posted a new single.

Together marks the fifth and final preview of the indie-pop artist’s imminent debut album, ’Fake It Flowers’, out via Dirty Hit on Friday (October 16). Head below to check out its bedroom-directed video. She said:

"This song is about the dependency you have with someone and missing that when you’re away and learning to be by yourself. It’s written from that point when you’re feeling alone and thinking everything is better when you’re with that other person."

Previously released cuts from the record include How Was Your Day?, Worth It, Care and Sorry. She’ll support the release with UK and Ireland tour dates during autumn 2021. Tickets are on sale now.

Beabadoobee has also confirmed a full band run-through of ’Fake It Flowers’ at 8:30pm BST on the day of the LP’s release. The performance will be broadcast via YouTube here.

Beabadoobee Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue September 07 2021 - MANCHESTER O2 Ritz
Thu September 09 2021 - LEEDS Leeds Beckett Students Union
Fri September 10 2021 - NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
Sat September 11 2021 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Mon September 13 2021 - CAMBRIDGE J1, Cambridge Junction
Tue September 14 2021 - LEICESTER O2 Academy2 Leicester
Thu September 23 2021 - LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town
Fri September 24 2021 - BRISTOL SWX
Sat September 25 2021 - OXFORD O2 Academy Oxford
Tue September 28 2021 - DUBLIN Academy
Wed September 29 2021 - BELFAST Oh Yeah music Centre
Sat October 02 2021 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Newcastle University
Sun October 03 2021 - EDINBURGH Liquid Room
Mon October 04 2021 - GLASGOW SWG3 Galvanizers

Click here to compare & buy Beabadoobee Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Tue 19 Jul 2022
Beabadoobee - Beatopia (Album Review)
Thu 16 Jun 2022
Beabadoobee Shares New Track 10:36, Announces Intimate Acoustic Instore Shows
Thu 26 May 2022
Beabadoobee Continues To Tease 'Beatopia' With New Single Lovesong
Tue 26 Apr 2022
Beabadoobee Posts New Single See You Soon
Thu 24 Mar 2022
Beabadoobee Plots UK And Ireland Tour In Support Of Second Album 'Beatopia'
 
< Prev   Next >