Home > News & Reviews > Busta Rhymes

Busta Rhymes Posts Star-Studded Tracklist For New Album 'Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath Of God'

Tuesday, 27 October 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

Busta Rhymes has revealed the tracklist for 'Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God', his first album in 11 years.

The long-awaited sequel to 1998's 'Extinction Level Event: The Final World Front’ drops this Friday (October 30).

It'll feature the recent Anderson .Paak-assisted YUUUU alongside collaborations with music heavyweights such as M.O.P., Old Dirty Bastard, Q-Tip, Rick Ross, Rapsody, Mariah Carey, Kendrick Lamar and Mary J. Blige, among others. Check out the LP's full tracklist, artwork and new teaser trailer below. 

Rhymes recently appeared with Chika, Cordae and Rapsody on Stevie Wonder's new song Can’t Put It In The Hands Of Fate.

'Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God' tracklist:

1. E.L.E. 2 Intro ft Chris Rock, Rakim, Pete Rock
2. The Purge
3. Strap Yourself Down
4. Czar ft M.O.P.
5. Outta My Mind ft. Bell Biv Devoe
6. E.L.E. 2 The Wrath of God ft Minister Louis Farrakhan
7. Slow Flow ft. Old Dirty Bastard
8. Don’t Go ft Q-Tip
9. Boomp!
10. True Indeed
11. Master Fard Muhammad ft. Rick Ross
12. YUUUU ft Anderson .Paak
13. Oh No
14. The Don and The Boss ft Vybz Kartel
15. Best I Can ft Rapsody
16. Where I Belong ft Mariah Carey
17. Deep Thought
18. The Young God Speaks
19. Look Over Your Shoulder ft Kendrick Lamar
20. You Will Never Find Another Me ft Mary J. Blige
21. Freedom? Ft Nikki Grier
22. Satanic

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Mon 16 Nov 2020
Busta Rhymes - Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God (Album Review)
Thu 29 Oct 2020
Busta Rhymes Shares New Track Look Over Your Shoulder Featuring Kendrick Lamar
Fri 18 Sep 2020
Busta Rhymes Posts Anderson .Paak Collaboration YUUUU
< Prev   Next >