Home > News & Reviews > Rhye

Rhye Confirms New Album 'Home', Reveals Lead Single Black Rain

Wednesday, 28 October 2020 Written by Sophie Williams

Photo: Emma Marie Jenkinson

Rhye, real name Michael Milosh, has confirmed details of his fourth studio album.

The follow-up to 2019's 'Spirit' is called 'Home' and is scheduled to land on January 22. In conjunction with the announcement, the Canadian artist has released a new single, Black Rain, a low-key alt-pop number that swirls in percussive beats and unshakeable hooks. Press play below, and check out the record's tracklist and artwork.

Milosh will support the new LP with rescheduled headline shows in Dublin and London in April 2021. The remaning tickets are on sale now.

'Home' Tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. Come in Closer
  3. Beautiful
  4. Safeword
  5. Hold You Down
  6. Need a Lover
  7. Helpless
  8. Black Rain
  9. Sweetest Revenge
  10. My Heart Bleeds
  11. Fire
  12. Holy
  13. Outro

Rhye Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue April 06 2021 - DUBLIN Academy
Wed April 07 2021 - LONDON Roundhouse

Click here to compare & buy Rhye Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Fri 22 Jan 2021
Rhye - Home (Album Review)
< Prev   Next >