Home > News & Reviews > Megan Thee Stallion

Megan Thee Stallion Posts 'Good News' Tracklist Feat Da Baby, Big Sean, 2Chainz, SZA And Popcaan

Wednesday, 18 November 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

Megan Thee Stallion has revealed the tracklist for her imminent debut album.

'Good News' lands this Friday (November 20) and will contain 17 tracks, including the already shared early singles Girls In The Hood and Don't Stop with Young Thug, as well as the Savage Remix featuring Beyoncé. There'll also be collaborations with SZA, Lil Durk, City Girls, and Popcaan. Take a look below.

In August the rapper linked up with Cardi B for the chart-topping single WAP

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Tue 16 Feb 2021
Megan Thee Stallion Celebrates Birthday With New Song Southside Forever Freestyle
Thu 04 Feb 2021
Megan Thee Stallion Unveils Cry Baby Video Featuring DaBaby
Thu 26 Nov 2020
Megan Thee Stallion - Good News (Album Review)
Fri 20 Nov 2020
Megan Thee Stallion Drops Video For 'Good News' Track Body
Fri 13 Nov 2020
Megan Thee Stallion Confirms Details Of Debut Album 'Good News'
< Prev   Next >