Home > News & Reviews > A Day To Remember

A Day To Remember Confirm Details Of 'You're Welcome', Share New Single Brick Wall

Thursday, 19 November 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

A Day To Remember have confirmed the details of their new album, 'You're Welcome'.

The follow-up to 2016's 'Bad Vibrations' will arrive on March 5 via Fueled By Ramen and will feature the previously shared songs Mindreader, Resentment and Degenerates.

Alongside the news, the band have also shared the record's opener, Brick Wall, a track that deals in head-banging riffs, pummeling beats and an invigorating vocal performance from frontman Jeremy McKinnon. Head below to check it out alongside the album's artwork and tracklist.

The metalcore troupe were forced to cancel their 2020 UK and European headline shows due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic. They will, however, cross the pond next year for a set at Derby's Download Festival, Germany's Rock Am Ring and Rock Im Park, and Graspop Metal Meeting in Belgium, all in June.

'You're Welcome' tracklist:

  1. Brick Wall
  2. Mindreader
  3. Bloodsucker
  4. Last Chance to Dance (Bad Friend)
  5. F.Y.M.
  6. High Diving
  7. Resentment
  8. Looks Like Hell
  9. Viva La Mexico
  10. Only Money
  11. Degenerates
  12. Permanent
  13. Re-Entry
  14. Everything We Need


Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Tue 03 Aug 2021
A Day To Remember Announce Re-Entry US Tour With Asking Alexandria
Thu 28 Jan 2021
A Day To Remember Release New Single Everything We Need
< Prev   Next >