Home > News & Reviews > Jools Holland

Jools Holland Confirms Summer Date At Henley-On-Thames' Stonor Park

Monday, 30 November 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

Jools Holland has announced a summer show in Henley-on-Thames.

Accompanied by his Rhythm and Blues Orchestra, the pianist and songwriter will take over Stonor Park on August 14. The Hon William Stonor, whose family have owned the Grade I listed house and grounds on the estate for at least 850 years, said:

"We're delighted to welcome Jools Holland back to Stonor Park. The combination of the spectacular setting together with fantastic music from Jools Holland and his Rhythm and Blues Orchestra will make for a truly special evening."

Holland will be joined by special guest Eddie Reader and vocalists Ruby Turner and Louise Marshall. Tickets go on general sale at 9am on December 4.

In October, Holland confirmed two socially distanced Christmas shows at Brighton Centre for December 12. All of his previously arranged 2020 shows were rescheduled to 2021 in response to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic.

Jools Holland Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat December 12 2020 - BRIGHTON Centre
Sat May 08 2021 - COVENTRY Warwick Arts Centre
Thu May 13 2021 - BASINGSTOKE Anvil
Thu May 20 2021 - SCARBOROUGH Spa
Fri May 21 2021 - DARLINGTON Hippodrome
Wed May 26 2021 - DARTFORD Orchard Theatre
Thu May 27 2021 - WYCOMBE Swan
Fri May 28 2021 - NORWICH UEA
Sat May 29 2021 - BUXTON Opera House
Wed June 02 2021 - ST ALBANS Alban Arena
Thu June 03 2021 - LONDON Fairfield Hall
Fri June 11 2021 - CANTERBURY Marlowe Theatre
Sat June 12 2021 - CANTERBURY Marlowe Theatre
Sun June 13 2021 - MILTON KEYNES Theatre
Fri June 18 2021 - HASTINGS White Rock Theatre
Thu July 15 2021 - BLACKBURN King Georges Hall
Sat July 24 2021 - LIVERPOOL Philharmonic Hall
Sun July 25 2021 - LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru
Sat August 14 2021 - HENLEY ON THAMES Stonor Park
Fri October 22 2021 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Sat October 23 2021 - BELFAST Waterfront Hall
Thu October 28 2021 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Fri October 29 2021 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Sat October 30 2021 - IPSWICH Regent Theatre
Sun October 31 2021 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Thu November 04 2021 - READING Hexagon
Fri November 05 2021 - YORK Barbican
Sat November 06 2021 - HARROGATE International Centre
Sun November 07 2021 - NORTHAMPTON Royal and Derngate
Fri November 12 2021 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Sat November 13 2021 - STOKE Victoria Hall
Sun November 14 2021 - OXFORD New Theatre
Wed November 17 2021 - PORTSMOUTH Guildhall
Thu November 18 2021 - BOURNEMOUTH Pavilion
Fri November 19 2021 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Sat November 20 2021 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Thu November 25 2021 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Fri November 26 2021 - SHEFFIELD City Hall
Sat November 27 2021 - EXETER Great Hall
Sun November 28 2021 - SOUTHAMPTON Mayflower Theatre
Wed December 01 2021 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 City Hall
Thu December 02 2021 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 City Hall
Fri December 03 2021 - GLASGOW SEC Armadillo
Sat December 04 2021 - GLASGOW SEC Armadillo
Wed December 08 2021 - GUILDFORD G Live
Thu December 09 2021 - BATH Forum
Fri December 10 2021 - PLYMOUTH Pavilions
Sat December 11 2021 - BRIGHTON Centre
Fri December 17 2021 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Sat December 18 2021 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Sun December 19 2021 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Mon December 20 2021 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Tue December 21 2021 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall

Click here to compare & buy Jools Holland Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Wed 28 Oct 2020
Jools Holland Announces Two Socially Distanced Christmas Shows At Brighton Centre
Mon 27 Jul 2020
Jools Holland Moves Autumn UK Tour With His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra To 2021
Mon 09 Mar 2020
Jools Holland And His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra Confirm June Nottingham Forest Live Show
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Jools Holland, The Libertines, The Jacksons And UB40 Announced For Rochester Castle Concert Series
Tue 04 Feb 2020
Jools Holland And His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra Plot Autumn And Winter 2020 Tour
 
< Prev   Next >