Home > News & Reviews > DZ Deathrays

DZ Deathrays Unveil New Single All Or Nothing

Wednesday, 20 January 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

DZ Deathrays have shared a new song.

All Or Nothing is a boisterous riff-charged cut that injects lashings of punk energy into the Brisbane noise-rockers' upcoming fifth studio album, 'Positive Rising: Part 2', due out on July 9 in the UK via Alcopop! Records. Vocalist and guitarist Shane Parsons said:

"It's reminiscent of touring life and the idea that something like a guitar can bring so much joy and adventure to our lives. It's the flip-side to some of the other tracks that look out into the world: this one looks into our little world."

The record serves as the follow-up to 2019's 'Positive Rising: Part 1'. In October 2020, the band shared the lead single Fired Up.

'Positive Rising: Part 2' tracklist:

1. Skeleton Key
2. Fear The Anchor (featuring Ecca Vandal)
3. All Or Nothing
4. Kerosene
5. Fired Up
6. Riff City
7. Make Yourself Mad
8. Golden Retriever
9. Swept Up
10. Run The Red
11. Positive Rising

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >