Home > News & Reviews > Adult Mom

Adult Mom Line Up March Release For Third Album 'Driver', Share New Track Sober

Wednesday, 20 January 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Daniel Dorsa

Adult Mom have unveiled details of their third studio album.

Co-produced by main member Stevie Knipe (pictured) and Thin Lips' Kyle Pulley, 'Driver' will arrive on March 5 via Epitaph and feature the newly shared single Sober.

The intimate indie-pop track reflects on how people's understanding of each other changes over time, especially in the wake of a bygone relationship. It taps into a playful aesthetic and comes with an animated video by Maddie Brewer.

Adult Mom began previewing the follow-up to 2017's 'Soft Spots' in February 2020 with the song Berlin. 

'Driver' tracklist:

1. Passenger
2. Wisconsin
3. Breathing
4. Berlin
5. Sober
6. Dancing
7. Adam
8. Regret It
9. Checking Up
10. Frost

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >