Home > News & Reviews > Ghetts

Ghetts Confirms Release Date And Tracklist For New Album 'Conflict Of Interest'

Thursday, 28 January 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Ghetts has confirmed the release of his new album.

'Conflict Of Interest' is due out on February 19 via Warner Records and boasts collaborations with the likes of Pa Salieu, Ed Sheeran, Giggs, Dave, Skepta, Jaykae, Emeli Sandé, Wretch 32, Moonchild Sanelly, and Stormzy, who appeared on the recent lead single Skengman.

It'll serve as the follow-up to 'Ghetto Gospel: The New Testament', released in 2018. The grime superstar took to social media to confirm the news, revealing the record's artwork and tracklist. Take a look below.

'Conflict Of Interest' tracklist:

1. Fine Wine
2. Mozambique (featuring Jaykae and Moonchild Sanelly)
3. Fire and Brimstone
4. Hop Out
5. IC3 (featuring Skepta)
6. Autobiography
7. Good Hearts (featuring Aida Lae)
8. Dead To Me
9. 10,000 Tears (featuring Ed Sheeran)
10. Sonya (featuring Emeli Sandé)
11. Proud Family
12. Skengman (featuring Stormzy)
13. No Mercy (featuring Pa Salieu & Backroad Gee)
14. Crud (featuring Giggs)
15. Squeeze (featuring Miraa May)
16. Little Bo Peep (featuring Dave, Hamzaa & Wretch 32)

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Fri 12 Mar 2021
Ghetts Tickets For Autumn UK And Ireland Tour On Sale 10am Today
Mon 08 Mar 2021
Ghetts Announces Autumn UK And Ireland Tour
Tue 23 Feb 2021
Ghetts - Conflict of Interest (Album Review)
Thu 04 Feb 2021
Ghetts Posts New Track No Mercy Featuring Pa Salieu And BackRoad Gee
Fri 15 Jan 2021
Ghetts Posts Stormzy Collaboration Skengman
< Prev   Next >