Home > News & Reviews > Sinead Harnett

Sinead Harnett Announces Second Album 'Ready Is Always Too Late' And Shares New Track Last Love

Thursday, 25 February 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Ana Tanaka

Sinead Harnett has shared details of her second album.

The follow-up to her 2019 debut 'Lessons In Love' is titled 'Ready Is Always Too Late' and will arrive on May 21 via Sony Music.

Along with the record's announcement, the Los Angeles-based R&B shows off her vocal prowess in the newly unveiled track Last Love, which comes with an accompanying video. Discussing the candid song, which lyrically addresses the strength to move on from a past relationship, she said:

"There's such a thin line between the liberation of having no one to answer to when you’re single and the memory of the last person you loved. When I'm single, I fill my days up as much as possible, but those little moments where you remember being held by someone you loved can creep up. Last Love is a celebration of moving on."

The LP will also include the previously released singles Take Me Away featuring Earthgang and Stickin' with Masego and VanJess among its 11 songs.

'Ready Is Always Too Late' tracklist:

1. Ready Is Always Too Late
2. Stay
3. Take Me Away feat. EARTHGANG
4. Last Love
5. Anymore feat. Lucky Daye
6. Hard 4 Me 2 Love You
7. J.L (Interlude)
8. Like This
9. Stickin’ feat. Masego & VanJess
10. Obvious
11. Distraction


We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >