Home > News & Reviews > London Grammar

London Grammar Unveil New Song America

Friday, 09 April 2021 Written by Laura Johnson

London Grammar have released a new track.

America is the latest preview of the band's new album, 'Californian Soil', which is now due out on April 16, having been pushed back from April 9.

The indie ballad keep the spotlight focused on Hannah Reid's captivating vocals, with a simple accompaniment coming in the form of electric guitar and reverb effects. It follows previous cuts How Does It FeelLose Your HeadBaby It's You and the title track.

London Grammar will support the new album with a UK tour in November. Prior to that, they'll appear at All Points East on August 27, the same day there'll be sets from Jorja Smith, Loyle Carner, Celeste, Mura Masa, Mahalia and more.

London Grammar Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri August 27 2021 - LONDON Victoria Park
Fri November 05 2021 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Sat November 06 2021 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Mon November 08 2021 - MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse
Tue November 09 2021 - MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse
Fri November 12 2021 - LONDON Alexandra Palace
Sat November 13 2021 - LONDON Alexandra Palace

Compare & Buy London Grammar Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 20 Apr 2021
London Grammar - Californian Soil (Album Review)
Mon 19 Apr 2021
London Grammar Add Cardiff, Brighton And Nottingham Arena Shows To Autumn UK Tour
Wed 10 Mar 2021
London Grammar Post New Track How Does It Feel
Tue 30 Mar 2021
London Grammar, Jorja Smith, Loyle Carner, Celeste And More Join All Points East Line Up
Fri 05 Mar 2021
London Grammar Add Extra Manchester And London Shows To Autumn UK Tour
 
< Prev   Next >