Home > News & Reviews > Wolf Alice

Wolf Alice Add Third And Final London Date To January 2022 UK Tour

Tuesday, 27 July 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Jordan Hemingway

Wolf Alice have added a third and final London date to their 2022 tour plans.

The quartet will now also play the Eventim Apollo on January 20, following their previously announced gigs at the venue. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on July 28.

The trek also includes stops in Glasgow, Manchester, Newcastle, Norwich, Sheffield, Southampton, Bexhill, Dublin, Birmingham, Plymouth, Bristol and Liverpool, where they've upgraded the show to Mountford Hall. Following the UK and Ireland leg, the run expands to major European cities in February and March.

Having just headlined the 2021 edition of Latitude Festival, they'll play an intimate gig for Banquet Records at Pryzm in Kingston Upon Thames in September.

The band are touring behind their new album, 'Blue Weekend', released in June.

Wolf Alice Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu September 30 2021 - KINGSTON Pryzm
Wed January 05 2022 - GLASGOW Barrowland Ballroom
Fri January 07 2022 - GLASGOW Barrowland Ballroom
Sat January 08 2022 - GLASGOW Barrowland Ballroom
Sun January 09 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 City Hall
Mon January 10 2022 - NORWICH Nick Rayns LCR
Wed January 12 2022 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Thu January 13 2022 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Fri January 14 2022 - SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield
Sat January 15 2022 - LIVERPOOL Liverpool Uni Mountford Hall
Tue January 18 2022 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Wed January 19 2022 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Thu January 20 2022 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Sat January 22 2022 - SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall Southampton
Sun January 23 2022 - BEXHILL ON SEA De La Warr Pavilion
Mon January 24 2022 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Tue January 25 2022 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Thu January 27 2022 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Fri January 28 2022 - PLYMOUTH Plymouth Pavilions
Sun January 30 2022 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Mon January 31 2022 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol

Fri February 11 2022 - PARIS FVTVR (France)
Sat February 12 2022 - BRUSSELS Botanique (Belgium)
Sun February 13 2022 - UTRECHT TivoliVredenburg (Netherlands)
Mon February 14 2022 - COLOGNE LUXOR (Germany)
Wed February 16 2022 - LUXEMBOURG Rotondes (Luxembourg)
Thu February 17 2022 - HAMBURG Uebel and Gefährlich (Germany)
Fri February 18 2022 - COPENHAGEN Pumpehuset (Denmark)
Sun February 20 2022 - OSLO Rockefeller Musical Hall (Norway)
Mon February 21 2022 - GOTHENBURG Pusterviksbaren (Sweden)
Thu February 24 2022 - ZURICH Dynamo (Switzerland)
Sat February 26 2022 - MUNICH Technikum (Germany)
Sun February 27 2022 - BERLIN Kesselhaus (Germany)
Wed March 02 2022 - MADRID La Riviera (Spain)
Thu March 03 2022 - LISBON Coliseu dos Recreios (Portugal)
Sun March 06 2022 - BARCELONA Sala Apolo (Spain)

Compare & Buy Wolf Alice Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 24 Aug 2021
Wolf Alice Book Stoke, Frome, Swansea And Southampton Shows For National Lottery Revive Live Tour
Wed 07 Jul 2021
Wolf Alice Unveil Feeling Myself Video
Mon 14 Jun 2021
Wolf Alice Plot European Tour For 2022
Fri 11 Jun 2021
Wolf Alice - Blue Weekend (Album Review)
Mon 07 Jun 2021
Wolf Alice Announce Latitude Festival Warm-Up Show At O2 Academy Bournemouth For July
 
< Prev   Next >