Home > News & Reviews > Belly The Rapper

Belly Confirms Imminent Release Of New Album 'See You Next Wednesday' Feat The Weeknd, Nas And More

Wednesday, 18 August 2021 Written by Laura Johnson

Belly has announced a new album.

The Grammy-nominated rapper will drop 'See You Next Wednesday' on August 27 via XO Records / Roc Nation. It was executive produced by Belly, The Weeknd, DannyBoyStyles and The ANMLS, and boasts guests spots from The Weeknd, Nas, Young Thug, Moneybagg Yo, PnB Rock, Gunna, Nav, Big Sean, Lil Uzi Vert, and Benny the Butcher.

Check out the artwork for the follow-up to 2018's 'Immigrant' above and the tracklist below. Belly said:

“Before I officially close out an album, there’s two people I play it for to get the seal of approval. Hov and Abel. That being said, I can officially say the album is done.”

'See  You Next Wednesday' Tracklist:

  1. Snakes & Ladders
  2. IYKYK    
  3. Better Believe (with The Weeknd, Young Thug)
  4. Zero Love (ft. Moneybagg Yo) 
  5. Moment Of Silence
  6. Flowers
  7. Razor (ft. PnB Rock and Gunna)
  8. Die For It (with The Weeknd, Nas)
  9. Requiem (with NAV)    
  10. Two Tone (ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
  11. Wu Tang
  12. Sucker 
  13. Scary Sight (ft. Big Sean)
  14. Money On The Table (ft. Benny The Butcher)  
  15. Can You Feel It Yet

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >