Home > News & Reviews > Little Mix

Little Mix Announce New Album 'Between Us' On 10th Anniversary

Thursday, 19 August 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Little Mix have announced their seventh album.

'Between Us' will arrive on November 12 and comprise the group's greatest hits along with some new material. 

The trio — Perrie Edwards, Jade Thirlwall and Leigh-Anne Pinnock — who are today (August 19) celebrating 10 years since forming on The X Factor, unveiled details of their follow-up to 2020's 'Confetti' in a post on social media. They said:

"We are so excited about this album. It includes all our hits, as well as some brand new songs we can't wait for you to hear. We can't thank you all enough for your support over the last ten years... this album is for each and every one of you who's listened to our music, bought an album or sung your heart out at one of our shows. We wouldn't be here releasing this album if it wasn't for you #10YearsOfLittleMix."

Edwards commented further: "We can't believe it has been 10 years. Time has flown, and when you look back we have done so much that we're super proud of."

Thirlwall said: "It's going to be great to have all our big hits as a band on one album for the first time, celebrating 10 massive years of Little Mix. The tracks also show how much we have grown as artists, from Wings to Heartbreak Anthem."

Pinnock added: "We're also really excited to release five brand new Little Mix songs that we've been creating. We can’t wait for our fans to hear the new tracks we’ve been working on. We hope they love them as much as we do!"

The record will also be their first without original member Jesy Nelson, who left at the end of 2020. She is currently teasing the release of her debut solo single, seemingly called Boyz.

Little Mix will embark on their rescheduled The Confetti Tour in April 2022. Support will come from special guests Since September. 

Little Mix Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat April 09 2022 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Sun April 10 2022 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Tue April 12 2022 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Wed April 13 2022 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Fri April 15 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena
Sat April 16 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena
Mon April 18 2022 - LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena
Tue April 19 2022 - SHEFFIELD Sheffield Arena
Thu April 21 2022 - BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena
Fri April 22 2022 - BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena
Sat April 23 2022 - BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena
Tue April 26 2022 - LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena
Wed April 27 2022 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Thu April 28 2022 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Sat April 30 2022 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Mon May 02 2022 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Tue May 03 2022 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Wed May 04 2022 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Fri May 06 2022 - MANCHESTER AO Arena
Sat May 07 2022 - MANCHESTER AO Arena
Mon May 09 2022 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Tue May 10 2022 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Thu May 12 2022 - LONDON O2 Arena
Fri May 13 2022 - LONDON O2 Arena
Sat May 14 2022 - LONDON O2 Arena

Compare & Buy Little Mix Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 12 Nov 2021
Little Mix Drop Video For No
Fri 05 Nov 2021
Little Mix Unveil Title Track Of New Album 'Between Us'
Fri 08 Oct 2021
Little Mix's Jesy Nelson Releases Debut Solo Single Boyz Featuring Nicki Minaj
Fri 03 Sep 2021
Little Mix Post New Single Love (Sweet Love)
Fri 16 Jul 2021
Little Mix Tickets For Matinée Shows In Newcastle, Birmingham And Manchester On Sale 9am Today
 
< Prev   Next >