Home > News & Reviews > Abba Voyage

ABBA Voyage Tickets For Avatar London Concerts On Sale 10am Today

Tuesday, 07 September 2021 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Baillie Walsh

ABBA have announced the ABBA Voyage concert series. ABBA Voyage tickets go on sale at 10am today.

ABBA Voyage is a digital concert experience like no other, from one of the world's biggest pop acts in a custom-built arena at Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London.

The Swedish quartet will perform as digital versions of themselves on a virtual stage curated by George Lucas's special effects company. The show will use state-of-the-art motion capture technology, with fans able to watch the group perform in different stages of their career, accompanied by a 10-piece live band.

ABBA Voyage will appear at the purpose-built ABBA Arena in London's Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park in May 2022 through to September. Catch the show live by checking dates and ticket information below on Stereoboard.

The legendary band have also announced a new album, 'Voyage'. The follow-up to 1981's 'The Visitors' will arrive on November 5 and is made up of 10 new tracks.

Abba Voyage Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat May 28 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Sun May 29 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Mon May 30 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Thu June 02 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Fri June 03 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Sat June 04 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Sun June 05 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Mon June 06 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Thu June 09 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Fri June 10 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Sat June 11 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Sun June 12 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Mon June 13 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Thu June 16 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Fri June 17 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Sat June 18 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Sun June 19 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Mon June 20 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Thu June 23 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Fri June 24 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Sat June 25 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Sun June 26 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Mon June 27 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Thu June 30 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Fri July 01 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Sat July 02 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Sun July 03 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Mon July 04 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Thu July 07 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Fri July 08 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Sat July 09 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Sun July 10 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Mon July 11 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Thu July 14 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Fri July 15 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Sat July 16 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Sun July 17 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Mon July 18 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Thu July 21 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Fri July 22 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Sat July 23 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Sun July 24 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Mon July 25 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Thu July 28 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Fri July 29 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Sat July 30 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Sun July 31 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Mon August 01 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Thu August 04 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Fri August 05 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Sat August 06 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Sun August 07 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Mon August 08 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Thu August 11 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Fri August 12 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Sat August 13 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Sun August 14 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Mon August 15 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Thu August 18 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Fri August 19 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Sat August 20 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Sun August 21 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Mon August 22 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Thu August 25 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Fri August 26 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Sat August 27 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Sun August 28 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Mon August 29 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Thu September 01 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Fri September 02 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Sat September 03 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena
Sun September 04 2022 - LONDON ABBA Arena

Compare & Buy Abba Voyage Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Thu 02 Sep 2021
ABBA Announce New Album And London Avatar Concert 'ABBA Voyage'
 
< Prev   Next >