Home > News & Reviews > Dave Grohl

Dave Grohl Plots The Storyteller Book Tour

Monday, 20 September 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Dave Grohl has announced a small tour accompanying the release of his debut memoir.

With The Storyteller – Tales of Life and Music set to be published on October 5, the Nirvana drummer and Foo Fighters founder and frontman will call at London's Savoy Theatre on September 27.

Other stops include New York, Washington D.C., and Los Angeles, with Grohl set to "share the experiences that have defined him — plus some special surprises — all 100% live and in-person," according to a press release.

The 52-year-old shared details of the 304-page book back in April, along with a teaser trailer video. Tickets go on general sale at 5pm BST/9am PT/12pm ET today (September 20), with each ticket purchased including a copy of The Storyteller – Tales of Life and Music.

Following the run, Grohl will join Foo Fighters for a string of US concerts. They recently announced some huge UK shows for summer 2022.

Dave Grohl Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon September 27 2021 - LONDON Savoy Theatre (United Kingdom)
Tue October 05 2021 - NEW YORK New York - Town Hall (USA)
Thu October 07 2021 - WASHINGTON District of Columbia - Lincoln Theatre (USA)
Tue October 12 2021 - LOS ANGELES California - Ford (USA)
Wed October 13 2021 - LOS ANGELES California - Ford (USA)

Compare & Buy Dave Grohl Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 06 Apr 2021
Dave Grohl To Release First Book The Storyteller In October
 
< Prev   Next >