Home > News & Reviews > Deap Vally

Deap Vally Announce Third Album 'Marriage' With New Song Magic Medicine

Thursday, 07 October 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Deap Vally have announced their third studio album.

'Marriage' will arrive on November 19, following up 2016's 'Femejism'. In 2020, though, the Los Angeles duo teamed up with the Flaming Lips to form the Deap Lips project. They also dropped the 'Digital Dream' and 'American Cockroach' EPs earlier in 2021.

The announcement comes with a new single, Magic Medicine, a fuzzed-up, lumbering rock number that shakes to thumping percussion and howling guitars. 

The LP also boasts collaborations from the previous EPs, including I Like Crime with Jennie Vee, along with team-ups with Peaches, KT Tunstall and Warpaint's Jenny Lee Lindberg (aka jennylee). Head below to view the tracklist and cover art.

'Marriage' tracklist:

1. Perfuction
2. Billions
3. Magic Medicine
4. I Like Crime (featuring Jennie Vee)
5. Phoenix
6. Give Me A Sign
7. Better Run
8. I’m The Master
9. High Horse (featuring KT Tunstall, Peaches)
10. Where Do We Go
11. Tsunami
12. Look Away (featuring jennylee)

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Mon 17 May 2021
Deap Vally Post New Song I Like Crime Featuring Jennie Vee From Eagles Of Death Metal
Fri 12 Feb 2021
Deap Vally Team Up With KT Tunstall And Peaches For New Song High Horse
< Prev   Next >