Home > News & Reviews > Alice Glass

Alice Glass Sets January Release For Debut Album 'Prey///IV', Shares New Single Baby Teeth

Friday, 19 November 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Kristen Jan Wong and Lucas David

Alice Glass has announced her debut solo album.

'Prey//IV' will arrive on January 28 through her own Eating Glass Records, and marks the singer-songwriter's first solo full-length since departing her former band Crystal Castles in 2014.

It follows her 2017 self-titled EP and will include the early singles I Trusted You and Suffer And Swallow, along with the newly shared track Baby Teeth, a dark, glitchy synth-pop offering.

Head below to view the single's artwork and its accompanying stop-motion animated music video by Lucas David and Astra Zero. 

'PREY//IV' tracklist:

1. Prey
2. Pinned Beneath Limbs
3. Love Is Violence
4. Baby Teeth
5. Everybody Else
6. The Hunted
7. Fair Game
8. Witch Hunt
9. Suffer and Swallow
10. Suffer in Peace
11. Animosity
12. I Trusted You
13. Sorrow Ends


We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

Fri 04 Mar 2022
Alice Glass - PREY//IV (Album Review)
Mon 31 Jan 2022
Alice Glass Shares Video For Love Is Violence
< Prev   Next >