Home > News & Reviews > Miles Kane

Miles Kane Reschedules UK Tour To May

Friday, 07 January 2022 Written by Jon Stickler

Miles Kennedy has rescheduled his UK tour.

Due to rising cases of the Omicron variant of COVID-19, the singer-songwriter has moved his shows scheduled for January and February to May. His Neighbourhood Presents show at Warrington's Parr Hall has also been postponed until May 21.

Original tickets will remain valid for the corresponding new dates, which will feature special guest Brooke Combe, except Norwich. Red Rum Club and Seb Lowe will join the bill in Warrington.

Kane will release his new LP, 'Change The Show', on January 21 via BMG. Last November, he put out Nothing's Ever Gonna Be Good Enough, a duet with Corinne Bailey Rae.

Miles Kane Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed May 11 2022 - BRIGHTON Concorde
Thu May 12 2022 - SOUTHAMPTON Engine Rooms
Fri May 13 2022 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Sat May 14 2022 - LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool
Mon May 16 2022 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Tue May 17 2022 - NORTHAMPTON Roadmender
Thu May 19 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Newcastle University
Fri May 20 2022 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Sat May 21 2022 - WARRINGTON Parr Hall
Mon May 23 2022 - CARDIFF Tramshed
Tue May 24 2022 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Wed May 25 2022 - MANCHESTER Albert Hall
Fri May 27 2022 - SHEFFIELD Leadmill
Sat May 28 2022 - NORWICH Waterfront
Sun May 29 2022 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Tue May 31 2022 - LONDON Roundhouse

Compare & Buy Miles Kane Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Wed 24 Nov 2021
Miles Kane Combines With Corinne Bailey Rae On New Single Nothing's Ever Gonna Be Good Enough
Mon 15 Nov 2021
Miles Kane To Headline New Neighbourhood Presents Event At Warrington Parr Hall In January
Fri 22 Oct 2021
Miles Kane Reveals Video For New Track See Ya When I See Ya
 
< Prev   Next >