Home > News & Reviews > Mary J Blige

Mary J. Blige Drops New Song Rent Money, Unveils 'Good Morning Gorgeous' Tracklist

Monday, 24 January 2022 Written by Jon Stickler

Mary J. Blige has revealed the star-studded tracklist for her new album.

In addition to DJ Khaled, who featured on Amazing, 'Good Morning Gorgeous' boasts appearances by Anderson .Paak, Usher, Fivio Foreign, and Dave East.

The latter features on the record's latest single, Rent Money, a slow, smooth jam that deals in minimal production featuring piano and subdued horns. Press play below.

The follow-up to 2017's 'Strength Of A Woman' is due out on February 11 via her new label, Mary Jane Productions in partnership with 300 Entertainment.

Two days after the release, the R&B star will join Dr Dre, Kendrick Lamar, Eminem and Snoop Dogg to perform at the Super Bowl LVI halftime show in California.

'Good Morning Gorgeous' tracklist:

1. No Idea
2. Love Will Never
3. Here With Me (featuring Anderson .Paak)
4. Rent Money (featuring Dave East)
5. Amazing (featuring DJ Khaled)
6. GMG Interlude
7. Good Morning Gorgeous
8. Come See About Me
9. On Top (featuring Fivio Foreign)
10. Love Without The Heartbreak
11. Failing In Love
12. Enough
13. Need Love (featuring Usher)


We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

Fri 01 Jul 2022
Mary J. Blige Shares Video For Come See About Me Featuring Fabolous
Wed 15 Jun 2022
Mary J. Blige Announces Good Morning Gorgeous US Tour With Ella Mai And Queen Naija
< Prev   Next >