Home > News & Reviews > The Black Keys

The Black Keys Drop New Track It Ain't Over

Wednesday, 27 April 2022 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Jim Herrington

The Black Keys have dropped a new song.

Following Wild Child, It Ain't Over marks the second preview of Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney's upcoming 11th studio album, 'Dropout Boogie', due out on May 13.

Penned by the twosome, and Reigning Sound’s Greg Cartwright, the bluesy, soulful track is one of a handful of collaborations on the record, which also boasts contributions from Billy F Gibbons from ZZ Top and Angelo Petraglia from Kings Of Leon.

The LP will be released one day before the 20th anniversary of the blues-rock pair's first full-length, 'The Big Come Up'.

They'll support the follow-up to 2019's 'Let's Rock' and 2021's 'Delta Kream' with a North American tour beginning this summer. 

The Black Keys Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat July 09 2022 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - MGM Grand Garden Arena (USA)
Mon July 11 2022 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - USANA Amphitheatre (USA)
Wed July 13 2022 - MORRISON Colorado - Red Rocks Amphitheatre (USA)
Fri July 15 2022 - MARYLAND HEIGHTS Missouri - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre St Louis (USA)
Sat July 16 2022 - NOBLESVILLE Indiana - Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center (USA)
Sun July 17 2022 - TINLEY PARK - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Chicago (USA)
Wed July 20 2022 - SARATOGA SPRINGS New York - Saratoga Performing Arts Center (USA)
Fri July 22 2022 - WANTAGH New York - Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater (USA)
Sat July 23 2022 - HOLMDEL New Jersey - PNC Bank Arts Center (USA)
Mon July 25 2022 - COLUMBIA Maryland - Merriweather Post Pavilion (USA)
Wed July 27 2022 - CHARLOTTE North Carolina - PNC Music Pavilion (USA)
Fri July 29 2022 - MANSFIELD Massachusetts - Xfinity Center - MA (USA)
Sat July 30 2022 - CAMDEN New Jersey - Waterfront Music Pavilion (USA)
Wed August 24 2022 - WEST PALM BEACH Florida - iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre (USA)
Thu August 25 2022 - TAMPA - MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fair Grounds (USA)
Sat August 27 2022 - ALPHARETTA Georgia - Ameris Bank Amphitheatre (USA)
Sun August 28 2022 - HUNTSVILLE Alabama - Orion Amphitheater (USA)
Tue August 30 2022 - CHARLESTON South Carolina - Credit One Stadium (USA)
Thu September 01 2022 - RALEIGH North Carolina - Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek (USA)
Sat September 03 2022 - CINCINNATI Ohio - Riverbend Music Center (USA)
Tue September 06 2022 - TORONTO Ontario - Budweiser Stage (Canada)
Wed September 07 2022 - CLARKSTON Michigan - Pine Knob Music Theatre (USA)
Fri September 09 2022 - CUYAHOGA FALLS Ohio - Blossom Music Center (USA)
Sun October 02 2022 - SEATTLE Washington - Climate Pledge Arena (USA)
Mon October 03 2022 - VANCOUVER British Columbia - Rogers Arena (Canada)
Wed October 05 2022 - MOUNTAIN VIEW California - Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA (USA)
Sat October 08 2022 - LOS ANGELES California - Kia Forum (USA)
Mon October 10 2022 - PHOENIX Arizona - Ak-Chin Pavilion (USA)
Thu October 13 2022 - ROGERS Arkansas - Walmart AMP (USA)
Sat October 15 2022 - THE WOODLANDS Texas - Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion (USA)
Mon October 17 2022 - AUSTIN Texas - Moody Center ATX (USA)
Tue October 18 2022 - DALLAS Texas - Dos Equis Pavilion (USA)

Compare & Buy The Black Keys Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Thu 13 Oct 2022
The Black Keys' Dan Auerbach Announces First The Arcs Album In Eight Years 'Electrophonic Chronic'
Thu 19 May 2022
The Black Keys - Dropout Boogie (Album Review)
Thu 10 Mar 2022
The Black Keys Announce New Album 'Dropout Boogie', Share New Single Wild Child
Mon 31 Jan 2022
The Black Keys Plot 32-Date Dropout Boogie Tour Of North America
 
< Prev   Next >