Home > News & Reviews > The Vamps

The Vamps Tickets For 10th Anniversary Greatest Hits UK And Ireland Arena Tour On Sale 10am Today

Friday, 01 July 2022 Written by Laura Johnson

The Vamps have announced UK and Ireland arena shows for the autumn. The Vamps tickets go on sale at 10am today.

The pop-rock band will celebrate their 10th anniversary with huge gigs in Manchester, Brighton, London, Bournemouth, Cardiff, Dublin, Belfast, Liverpool, Glasgow, Nottingham and Birmingham between November 23 and December 11.

The Vamps have released five albums to date, their latest being 2020’s ’Cherry Blossom’. This July, they’ll headline the Confetti Stage at Splendour In Nottingham.

The Vamps Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed November 23 2022 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Fri November 25 2022 - BRIGHTON Centre
Sun November 27 2022 - LONDON O2 Arena
Wed November 30 2022 - BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Thu December 01 2022 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Sat December 03 2022 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Mon December 05 2022 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Wed December 07 2022 - LIVERPOOL M&S Arena
Thu December 08 2022 - GLASGOW OVO Hydro
Sat December 10 2022 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Sun December 11 2022 - BIRMINGHAM Utilita Arena

Compare & Buy The Vamps Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Fri 17 Jun 2022
The Vamps To Play Intimate London Show Next Week - Tickets On Sale Now
Thu 16 Jun 2022
The Vamps Announce 10th Anniversary Greatest Hits UK And Ireland Arena Tour For Autumn
 
< Prev   Next >