Home > News & Reviews > Kasabian

Kasabian Add Glasgow Date To Autumn Tour Plans

Thursday, 30 June 2022 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Neil Bedford

Kasabian have added a Glasgow date to their autumn tour plans.

The Leicester band will now conclude their previously announced UK tour with a performance at the OVO Hydro on November 5. Tickets go on general sale at 9am on July 1.

Other stops on the trek include Manchester’s AO Arena and London’s Alexandra Palace on October 28 and 29, and Cardiff’s Motorpoint Arena and Birmingham’s Utilita Arena on November 2 and 4, respectively. They’ll be supported by special guests The Lathums.

Kasabian are hitting the road in support of their new album, ’The Alchemist’s Euphoria’, which is set to arrive on August 5. 

Prior to their headline trek, the four-piece will top Saturday's bill at Tramlines festival this summer. They’ll warm up for their set with an intimate gig at Norwich UEA. 

Kasabian Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu July 21 2022 - NORWICH Norwich U.E.A.
Fri October 28 2022 - MANCHESTER AO Arena
Sat October 29 2022 - LONDON Alexandra Palace
Wed November 02 2022 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Fri November 04 2022 - BIRMINGHAM Utilita Arena
Sat November 05 2022 - GLASGOW OVO Hydro

Compare & Buy Kasabian Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Fri 29 Jul 2022
Kasabian Release New Single The Wall
Mon 25 Jul 2022
Kasabian Add Doncaster Show To Autumn Tour Plans
Tue 19 Jul 2022
Kasabian Push Back Release Of 'The Alchemist's Euphoria'
Wed 06 Jul 2022
Kasabian Add Belfast And Dublin Shows To Autumn Tour Plans
Tue 21 Jun 2022
Kasabian Unveil Video For Chemicals
 
< Prev   Next >