Home > News & Reviews > Calvin Harris

Calvin Harris Shares New Single Stay With Me Featuring Justin Timberlake, Halsey, Pharrell Williams

Friday, 15 July 2022 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Conor McDonnell

Calvin Harris has released a new single.

Stay With Me features Justin Timberlake, Halsey and Pharrell Williams, and offers up funk and disco vibes for a dancefloor-ready summer banger. The song is the latest preview of Harris' new album, 'Funk Wav. Bounces Vol.2', due out on August 5. 

The follow-up to 2017's 'Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1' will also include the recent singles New Money featuring 21 Savage, and Potion with Dua Lipa and Young Thug, as well as unheard collaborations with Stefflon Don, Pusha T, Lil Durk, Offset, Coi Leray, Busta Rhymes, Donae'o, Latto, Swae Lee, Snoop Dogg, Chlöe, Shenseea, Tinashe, Normani, Halsey, 6LACK,  and Jorja Smith.

Calvin Harris' next UK gig will be at Creamfields North in August.


We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

Fri 30 Sep 2022
Calvin Harris Shares Video For Obsessed Featuring Charlie Puth And Shenseea
Mon 08 Aug 2022
Calvin Harris - Funk Wav. Bounces Vol.2 (Album Review)
Fri 29 Jul 2022
Calvin Harris Drops New Single New To You Featuring Normani, Tinashe And Offset
Thu 28 Jul 2022
Calvin Harris Reveals Star-Studded Tracklist For New Album 'Funk Wav Bounces Vol.2'
Fri 01 Jul 2022
Calvin Harris Shares New Single New Money Featuring 21 Savage
< Prev   Next >