Home > News & Reviews > Calvin Harris

Calvin Harris Shares New Single New Money Featuring 21 Savage

Friday, 01 July 2022 Written by Laura Johnson

Calvin Harris has dropped a new single.

New Money featuring 21 Savage is the latest preview of his new album, 'Funk Wav. Bounces Vol.2', which will be released on August 5.

The song deals in piano melodies, dynamic beats and synths to deliver a summer-ready soundscape atop which 21 Savage waxes lyrical about how his lifestyle has improved. It follows previous cut Potion with Dua Lipa and Young Thug, which arrived back in May.

The follow-up to 2017's 'Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1' will also include collaborations with Stefflon Don, Pusha T, Lil Durk, Offset, Coi Leray, Busta Rhymes, Donae'o, Latto, Pharrell, Swae Lee, Snoop Dogg, Chlöe, Shenseea, Tinashe, Normani, Halsey, 6LACK, Justin Timberlake and Jorja Smith.

Harris will play a huge show at Glasgow's Hampden Park on July 2. He'll also appear at Creamfields North in August.

Calvin Harris Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat July 02 2022 - GLASGOW Hampden Park

Compare & Buy Calvin Harris Tickets at Stereoboard.com.


We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

Fri 30 Sep 2022
Calvin Harris Shares Video For Obsessed Featuring Charlie Puth And Shenseea
Mon 08 Aug 2022
Calvin Harris - Funk Wav. Bounces Vol.2 (Album Review)
Fri 29 Jul 2022
Calvin Harris Drops New Single New To You Featuring Normani, Tinashe And Offset
Thu 28 Jul 2022
Calvin Harris Reveals Star-Studded Tracklist For New Album 'Funk Wav Bounces Vol.2'
Fri 15 Jul 2022
Calvin Harris Shares New Single Stay With Me Featuring Justin Timberlake, Halsey, Pharrell Williams
< Prev   Next >