Home > News & Reviews > Calvin Harris

Calvin Harris Drops New Single New To You Featuring Normani, Tinashe And Offset

Friday, 29 July 2022 Written by Laura Johnson

Calvin Harris has dropped a new single featuring Normani, Tinashe and Offset.

New To You is the latest preview of his new album, 'Funk Wav. Bounces Vol.2', due out on August 5. The summer-ready track is a danceworthy slow jam with a disco-leaning foundation led by a vibrant strings section.

It follows previous cuts Stay With Me featuring Justin Timberlake, Halsey and Pharrell Williams, New Money with 21 Savage, and Potion featuring Dua Lipa and Young Thug.

Harris recently shared the full tracklist for the guest-heavy record. It also includes Stefflon Don, Chlöe and Coi Leray, Charlie Puth and Shenseea, Busta Rhymes, Jorja Smith and Lil Durk, Snoop Dogg and Latto, Swae Lee, and Pharrell and Pusha T.

Calvin Harris' next UK gig will be at Creamfields North in August.


We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

Fri 30 Sep 2022
Calvin Harris Shares Video For Obsessed Featuring Charlie Puth And Shenseea
Mon 08 Aug 2022
Calvin Harris - Funk Wav. Bounces Vol.2 (Album Review)
Thu 28 Jul 2022
Calvin Harris Reveals Star-Studded Tracklist For New Album 'Funk Wav Bounces Vol.2'
Fri 15 Jul 2022
Calvin Harris Shares New Single Stay With Me Featuring Justin Timberlake, Halsey, Pharrell Williams
Fri 01 Jul 2022
Calvin Harris Shares New Single New Money Featuring 21 Savage
< Prev   Next >