Home > News & Reviews > Fever Ray

Fever Ray Announce Third Album 'Radical Romantics', Share New Track Carbon Dioxide

Thursday, 10 November 2022 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Nina Andersson

Fever Ray have announced their third studio album.

The Karin Dreijer-led project will release 'Radical Romantics' on March 10 via Rabid Records, following up 2017's sophomore LP 'Plunge', and their 2009 self-titled debut.

The record features collaborations with Nine Inch Nails' Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross, Vessel, Nídia, and Dreijer's brother and former The Knife bandmate Olof Dreijer, who co-produced and co-wrote four of the tracks. It marks the first time the siblings have recorded together in eight years.

As a taster, head below to check out the lead single, Carbon Dioxide, an energetic electro-pop song. It'll be joined on the LP by the previously unveiled What They Call Us.

'Radical Romantics' tracklist:

1. What They Call Us
2. Shiver
3 New Utensils
4. Kandy
5. Even It Out
6. Looking for a Ghost
7. Carbon Dioxide
8. North
9. Tapping Fingers
10. Bottom of the Ocean


We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

Mon 25 Sep 2023
Fever Ray Plots UK And European Leg Of There's No Place I'd Rather Be Tour For February And March
Thu 10 Aug 2023
Fever Ray Shares Video For North
Wed 25 Jan 2023
Fever Ray Drop New Single Kandy
< Prev   Next >