Home > News & Reviews > The Rolling Stones

The Rolling Stones Announce 'GRRR Live!' Album Featuring Lady Gaga, Black Keys And Bruce Springsteen

Wednesday, 30 November 2022 Written by Jon Stickler

The Rolling Stones have announced a new live greatest hits record called 'GRRR Live!'.

Due out on February 10 via Mercury Studios, the release comprises 24 tracks recorded while the British rock icons celebrated their 50th anniversary on the road with their 50 And Counting Tour in 2012 and 2013.

The recording was made during the band's December 15 show at New Jersey’s Prudential Center in Newark, which included a string of guest appearances by The Black Keys, Gary Clark Jr and John Mayer, Lady Gaga, Mick Taylor, and Bruce Springsteen. Check out the cover art above, and the tracklist below.

The concert has been re-edited and the audio has been remixed for the release. It'll be available in four physical formats; 3LP vinyl, 2CD+blu-ray, 2CD+DVD and 2CD, with the blu-ray in the 2CD+blu-ray combo boasting a Dolby Atmos mix.

Back in the summer, the legendary group celebrated their 60th anniversary with their SIXTY Tour in the UK and Europe.

'GRRR Live!' tracklist:

1. Get Off Of My Cloud
2. The Last Time
3. It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It)
4. Paint It Black
5. Gimme Shelter (with Lady Gaga) 
6. Wild Horses
7. Going Down (with John Mayer and Gary Clark Jr) 
8. Dead Flowers
9. Who Do You Love? (with The Black Keys)
10. Doom And Gloom
11. One More Shot
12. Miss You
13. Honky Tonk Women
14. Band Introductions

1. Before They Make Me Run
2. Happy
3. Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
4. Start Me Up
5. Tumbling Dice (with Bruce Springsteen)
6. Brown Sugar
7. Sympathy For the Devil
8. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
9. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
10. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction


We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

Tue 19 Dec 2023
The Rolling Stones Unveil Mess It Up Video Starring Nicholas Hoult
Fri 01 Dec 2023
The Rolling Stones Announce 'Hackney Diamonds' Live Album
Thu 30 Nov 2023
The Rolling Stones Add Extra Dates To North American Stadium Tour In Support Of 'Hackney Diamonds'
Tue 21 Nov 2023
The Rolling Stones Announce 2024 North American Stadium Tour In Support Of 'Hackney Diamonds'
Fri 29 Sep 2023
The Rolling Stones Share New Single Sweet Sounds Of Heaven Featuring Lady Gaga And Stevie Wonder
< Prev   Next >