Home > News & Reviews > Skrillex

Skrillex Releases Second Surprise New Album 'Don't Get Too Close'

Monday, 20 February 2023 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Marilyn Hue

Skrillex has surprise released a second new album.

Hot on the heels of his sophomore solo record, 'Quest For Fire', released last Friday (February 17), 'Don't Get Too Close' dropped via the Los Angeles DJ and producer's Owsla label and Atlantic during his Madison Square Garden performance with Fred again.. and Four Tet in New York on Saturday (February 18). 

Earlier in 2023, Skrillex shared the title track, Don't Get Too Close featuring Bibi Bourelly,as well as Way Back with PinkPantheress and Trippie Redd, and his Bladee.collaboration Real Spring.

Other guests on the new record include Justin Bieber, Kid Cudi, Chief Keef, Swae Lee, and Yung Lean. Press play below.

'Don't Get Too Close' tracklist:

1. Skrillex and Bobby Raps, Don’t Leave Me Like This
2. Skrillex, Pink Pantheress and Trippie Redd, Way Back
3. Skrillex and BEAM, Selecta
4. Skrillex, Yung Lean and Bladee, Ceremony
5. Skrillex and Bladee, Real Spring
6. Skrillex and Kid Cudi, Summer Time
7. Skrillex, Corbin and Chief Keef, Bad For Me
8. Skrillex, Prentiss and Anthony Green, 3am
9. Skrillex, Justin Bieber and Don Toliver, Don’t Go
10. Skrillex, Sonny Moore and Bibi Bourelly, Don’t Get Too Close
11. Skrillex and Swae Lee, Mixed Signals
12. Skrillex and Bibi Bourelly, Painting Rainbows


We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >