Home > News & Reviews > Neil Young

Neil Young And Crazy Horse Members Announce New Album 'All Roads Lead Home'

Friday, 17 February 2023 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Joey Martinez

Neil Young and members of Crazy Horse have announced a new album.

Young, Nils Lofgren, Ralph Molina, and Billy Talbot will drop 'All Roads Lead Home' on March 31 via NYA Records. As a preview, they've shared the folksy single You Will Never Know, which was penned and performed by Lofgren.

Among the LP's 10 tracks are three songs each from Molina, Talbot and Lofgren, recorded during the COVID-19 pandemic. Young also included a live solo version of Song Of The Seasons, which was originally released on 2021's 'Barn', his 14th studio album with Crazy Horse.

It follows Neil Young and Crazy Horse's 2022 album, 'World Record'. That same year, they also dropped the shelved 'Toast', an LP Young recorded with Crazy Horse in 2001.

'All Roads Lead Home' tracklist:

1. Billy Talbot Band: Rain
2. Nils Lofgren: You Will Never Know
3. Ralph Molina: It’s Magical
4. Neil Young: Song of the Seasons
5. Billy Talbot Band: Cherish
6. Nils Lofgren: Fill My Cup
7. Ralph Molina: Look Through the Eyes of Your Heart
8. Billy Talbot Band: The Hunter
9. Nils Lofgren: Go With Me
10. Ralph Molina: Just for You


We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

Fri 30 Jun 2023
Lost 1977 Neil Young Album 'Chrome Dreams' To Be Released In August
Mon 12 Jun 2023
Neil Young Announces US West Coast Shows For July
Fri 18 Nov 2022
Neil Young and Crazy Horse - World Record (Album Review)
< Prev   Next >